Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Waller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danielle Waller

5 out of 5 (333 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Coley

Kathryn Coley

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service reps were informative and helpful! And they saved us $$$"
Profile photo of Treva Rankins

Treva Rankins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was wonderful! She worked with me in order to get full coverage without having to pay so much money. She was patient, kind, and shower excellent customer service. I look forward to working with her in the future"
Profile photo of Jonathan Powell

Jonathan Powell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana is amazingly helpful! Even with a quick close on our home purchase, we were able to secure coverage. Great price. Great communication. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brielle Glasco

Brielle Glasco

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience that i’ve had setting up my car insurance. Briana was so sweet and explained everything in detail to me about my coverage. She made sure that it was affordable for me and also gave me multiple options to make sure that I was paying for my policy in the easiest way possible. If you’re looking for a new insurance company I would highly recommend speaking to her! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Renee Helms

Renee Helms

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is prompt and kind. If you have any questions or issues, they ensure you’re taken care of very efficiently!"
Profile photo of AJH Kandles LLC

AJH Kandles LLC

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG Briana and Danielle was beyond helpful. I'm not even a local and they still got me hooked up and taught me about the rent program in which i will be joining."
Profile photo of Shyrief Ransom

Shyrief Ransom

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She new I had limited time.so She was direct and to the point and made her sell I got some insurance perfect."
Profile photo of Michelle Walz

Michelle Walz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from NY to NC and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Explained everything I needed to know before doing anything"
Profile photo of Ashley Hodgin

Ashley Hodgin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team are absolutely amazing! Everyone is super knowledgeable with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Alves

Jeanette Alves

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience so far is great, I was very pleased with the quick response and was easy to get a quote and easy to get the coverage I need for my vehicle and my home. Dianelys and her crew very helpful and friendly. Thank you 🙂"
Profile photo of Curtiss Reid Coleman

Curtiss Reid Coleman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle has a great agency. Her staff has always helped me. I am new to her agency but she has met all of my expectations and has been professional handling my claim. I have been with the company for 11 years. I really appreciate their help during my difficult time."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Parker

Jacqueline Parker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to follow alone, easy to work with, coverage was great for me, very understanding and compassionate about my needs. Go see Daniel"
Profile photo of Tonya Bryson

Tonya Bryson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I have had shopping for car insurance. Briana is personable and very pleasant to do business with. Would definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Donald Wilkins

Donald Wilkins

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice respectful lot help thanks"
Profile photo of Amanda Lester

Amanda Lester

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle & her team have been amazing! I reached out to Danielle on Facebook a week ago and she’s already done all the research and gotten our policy in the mail and in place to start this week! They work late hours trying to get everything done! And she has played phone tag with me and been available and flexible with my crazy work schedule! I have never had an agent go into detail about my policy and what all it means! Highly recommend Danielle Waller State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Hillary Tatum

Hillary Tatum

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team are so knowledgeable and transparent. They wouldn’t recommend a policy for you if they didn’t think it was the best option for you. We switched from Allstate and saved a ton!"
Profile photo of Liz Pearman

Liz Pearman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team helped me out last minute/morning of to get renters insurance. Took 5 min and I was ready to go! Super low rate and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Annette Jones

Annette Jones

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was Very Nice and Polite! She was very patient to listen to what I had said and make sure that we were both on the same page. I would Definitely Recommend her to whoever needs insurance! 😃😃😃😃😃"
Profile photo of Cabot Carlton

Cabot Carlton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful an easiest I have ever gotten insurance I would recommend whoever needs Insurance to call Brianna at State Farm"
Profile photo of Aleatha Gwynn

Aleatha Gwynn

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and renter’s since October last year. I had a little problem with things and the whole office worked together to help me straighten it out. They are all great and patient. I would choose them 100 times over."
Profile photo of mariela mercade

mariela mercade

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they answer all your questions and they really care and treat you like family. (Original) Excelente servicio responden todas tus preguntas y de verdad se preocupan y te tratan como familia."
Profile photo of Luis Panesso

Luis Panesso

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelly Villegas was nothing short of amazing and also super helpful. She helped my family and I get life insurance, car insurance and even renter’s insurance. AWESOME coverages but at a VERY affordable cost ! Blew the competitors out the water :) THANK YOU Nelly!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Villegas

Rebecca Villegas

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service and really cares about their customers. Everyone is super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of tristan temples

tristan temples

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kristen, she got my life and auto insurance set up. Super knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melinda Farabee

Melinda Farabee

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very professional. Totally satisfying experience. Will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Looking forward to building a relationship with this office."