Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Waller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danielle Waller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (424 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nelly and Danielle made switching from Florida insurance over to NC insurance very easy and quick. Both ladies were very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about their policies. They went over all my info and helped me pick out better coverage for my vehicle and even some discounts! I'm paying over 40$ less each month because of their help."

Frank Turman

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quality, that beats all other customer services. My experience was swift and to the point..Your Rating exceeds 5 stars..."

Willy Valerio

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello Dianelys. Thank you for all your help, you are magnificent, always kind and positive, I am very happy to know that I have an insurance representative who is always willing to help and solve any inconvenience. Thank you for your kindness. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! (Original) Hola Dianelys. Gracias por toda tu ayuda,eres magnífica,siempre amable y positiva,estoy muy contento de saber que cuento con una representante de seguros que siempre está dispuesta ayudar y solucionar cualquier inconveniente.Gracias por tú amabilidad.ERES LA MEJOR!!!!"

Christian Vollberg

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brianna was incredibly helpful! I am about to undertake my first policy after graduating college and she thoroughly explained all of the concepts, plans, and coverage along with helping me through understanding what may be best for me. I hardly had to do a thing other than listen and answer questions, she made it painless despite never doing this before."

Angelica Herrera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, and excellent customer service, Dianelys is a very patient person and very aware of our needs, she looks for solutions very quickly and makes us feel comfortable, apart from the fact that she also speaks Spanish, and she is always on the lookout for us!! Thank you very much for helping me with what I needed. (Original) Excelente servicio, y excelente atención al cliente, Dianelys es una persona muy paciente y muy pendiente de nuestras necesidades, busca soluciones muy rápidamente y nos hace sentir cómodos, aparte que habla también habla español, y está al pendiente de nosotros siempre!! Muchas gracias por ayudarme en lo que necesitaba."

Zachary Bridges

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esaiest insurance process ive ever had.very pilite and understang.highly reccomend"

Scarlett Lakey

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was so sweet and helpful. Excellent service"

Manuel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Dianelys helped me understand every step and detail on my policy, she is a knowledgeable professional who not only understands and takes the time to make sure all of her clients understand what they are purchasing but also assist Spanish speakers due to her fluency in the language. I strongly recommend this agency if you’re interested in any kind of insurance, they will treat you the way you deserve."

Leslie Highfill

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great molly is wonderful and so helpful…"

Scottie Riley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional !!"

Richard Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just would like to say how amazing Brittany was to work with. She was very fast of getting back to me with a quote that worked and very professional. Thank you!!!"

Mike Coley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!"

Lindsey Edwards

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Briana Sherrod with Drive with Danielle State Farm was absolutely wonderful to work with! She worked around our schedule and even had multiple calls to ensure we understood everything about our new insurance policies and she saved us a bunch of money!! We are so glad to work with her and would recommend her to anyone! Briana goes above and beyond and we really felt it with her level of customer service and attention to detail! Thank you so much again Bri! Glad to be represented by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kayla Frady

Kayla Frady

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany, Lisa, and Danielle are all wonderful lady’s. They are very respectful and made me feel welcomed as if part of the family! Brittany went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage for my vehicle as well as additional coverage for the safety and well being of my family with the best part being it’s completely affordable to my budget! Then that was followed up with a stellar quote from Lisa for life insurance! I’m so glad to have made this decision today, and when we finished signing the paperwork Danielle provided me with a welcoming gift! This has been an amazing experience !!!"

Hannah Bethea

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team are amazing! They always go above and beyond to meet the needs of their customers, even if that means working over to ensure you have insurance coverage that same business day. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone!"

Monica Howie

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Breanna is super nice, very knowledgeable and helpful! Just switched with them they are Awesome!!!"

Martin Gil

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great tailored support excellent follow up."

Heather Powell

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is the absolute best place to have your insurance!! Brianna helped make sure our family was protected to the fullest without stressing me financially. Danielle and her team are just amazing!!"

Katerina Davidoff

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"B Danielle and her team were very helpful and thorough. The process was quick and easy. They definitely helped me save a lot of money on my premium!"

Donna Dixon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with my support from State Farm. They are very prompt, responsive and provided the best guidance for our insurance needs."

sandy lee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional with assisting me in changing my policies."

Frank Washington

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with everything"

Keenan Smith

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Divina Chawlk

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful, informative, and patient, with helping us choose the best policy."

leanna stallings

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is my agent with State Farm and let me tell you she is awesome! She has reached out to me on multiple times and explained everything to a T. Any questions I had she was right on it with answers. I look forward to working with Brittany as my agent! Way to Go state farm!"